Vous vous rendez à Cuba ou en République dominicaine ?

Veuillez compléter le processus d'immigration de votre billet électronique avant de vous enregistrer. Visitez notre page FAQ pour des liens vers d'autres sites web.

Notre communauté aéroportuaire

L'aéroport international de London est fier de sa communauté aéronautique dynamique, qui ne cesse de croître à mesure que nous développons nos terrains. Au fil des ans, nous avons accueilli un grand nombre de nouveaux venus, de Diamond Aircraft à ITPS (International Test Pilot School), et bien d'autres encore. Nous nous réjouissons d'accueillir encore plus de nouveaux membres de la communauté à l'avenir, car les entreprises profitent de nos faibles taux de location et de nos baux à long terme, ainsi que de l'avantage de personnaliser les besoins en terrains pour répondre aux spécifications exactes des locataires.

AFS Aerial Photography Inc.

Nous sommes l'entreprise de photographie aérienne la plus expérimentée et la plus qualifiée au Canada. Nous prenons des photographies aériennes depuis plus de 50 ans, alors quand il s'agit de faire confiance à quelqu'un pour réaliser votre photographie aérienne, nous avons perfectionné la satisfaction du client.

Site web
Téléphone

Bluestar Air Services

Bluestar Air Services fournit des services de vols charters haut de gamme à partir de l'aéroport de London. Appelez-nous pour tous vos besoins en matière de voyage privé.

Site web
Courriel
Téléphone

ACRSA (Association civile de recherche et de sauvetage aériens)

La London Air Patrol, Inc. (LAP) fournit des services bénévoles de recherche et de sauvetage aériens dans tout le sud-ouest de l'Ontario. Constituée en 1980 en tant qu'entité à but non lucratif, la London Air Patrol est membre de l'Association civile de recherche et de sauvetage aériens (ACRSA) et fait partie de plusieurs unités réparties en Ontario et au Canada.

Site web
Téléphone

Crumlin Creek Golf Club

Crumlin Creek est le PREMIER terrain de golf de 12 trous du sud-ouest de l'Ontario ! Une équipe de gestion axée sur le service s'est employée à rendre l'expérience du golf 12 trous vraiment agréable pour les joueurs de tous âges et de tous niveaux d'habileté. Avec moins de 2 ½ heures de jeu, le 12 trous est un grand succès pour les golfeurs locaux !

Site web
Téléphone

Diamond Aircraft

Diamond Aircraft, dont le siège est en Autriche et qui possède des installations au Canada et en Chine, est l'un des principaux constructeurs d'avions de l'aviation générale. Fondée en 1981, Diamond a été à l'origine de nombreuses innovations dans le domaine de l'aviation et a franchi de nombreuses étapes et reçu de nombreuses récompenses de la part d'experts de l'industrie. Aujourd'hui, Diamond Aircraft emploie plus de 1 000 personnes dans le monde et propose la gamme la plus complète de modèles d'avions à pistons certifiés. Tous les avions de Diamond partagent un ADN commun, intégrant des technologies de pointe, non pas pour le plaisir d'innover, mais pour des performances, une efficacité et une sécurité supérieures. Plus de 5 000 avions Diamond sont utilisés par des pilotes privés, des opérateurs de formation professionnelle et des institutions dans le monde entier.

Site web
Téléphone

Centre de vol Diamond

Bienvenue au Diamond Flight Centre London ! Nous formons des pilotes à l'aéroport international de London (CYXU) depuis 2009. Nous exploitons une flotte d'avions d'entraînement modernes fabriqués ici même à London, en Ontario, par Diamond Aircraft Industries. Nous sommes enregistrés en tant que collège privé d'enseignement professionnel (CPP) dans la province de l'Ontario en vertu de la Loi de 2005 sur les collèges privés d'enseignement professionnel (voir les politiques des CPD). Nous sommes également un établissement d'enseignement désigné (DLI) pour les étudiants internationaux.

Nos avions de formation sont dotés d'une avionique de pointe avec des cockpits en verre que l'on retrouve souvent dans les avions à turbopropulseurs et à réaction actuels. L'avionique à cockpit en verre accroît la sécurité des vols en améliorant la connaissance de la situation par le pilote. La formation sur des équipements modernes facilite la transition vers des avions plus complexes et vous donne un avantage en termes de formation si vous envisagez de devenir pilote professionnel.

Nous proposons également des dispositifs d'entraînement au vol approuvés par Transports Canada qui peuvent être enregistrés dans votre carnet de vol. Les dispositifs d'entraînement au vol sont utilisés pour améliorer et compléter la formation, en permettant au pilote d'acquérir de l'expérience, de pratiquer des procédures et des techniques, et de simuler des situations qu'il n'est pas toujours possible de réaliser à bord de l'aéronef.

Site web
Téléphone

Dowler-Karn

Fourniture de propane, de carburants et de lubrifiants. Entreprise familiale depuis 1943.

Site web
Téléphone

Aviation d'affaires

Executive Aviation est un fournisseur établi de services FBO et de services commerciaux au sol qui s'est toujours efforcé d'atteindre l'excellence.

Site web
Courriel
Téléphone

Collège Fanshawe École d'aviation Norton Wolf

Commencez votre parcours académique dans le domaine passionnant et en demande de l'aviation ici à Fanshawe et voyez votre carrière décoller ! En tant que spécialiste des programmes d'aviation approuvés par Transports Canada, Fanshawe est la destination postsecondaire de choix pour de nombreux étudiants potentiels.

Site web
Téléphone

Ferreira Party & Wedding

L'objectif de Ferreira Party & Wedding est de faire de l'événement de vos rêves une réalité et de créer une expérience inoubliable. Que nous nous occupions entièrement de la décoration ou que nous ne fassions que louer le décor, la satisfaction est de la plus haute importance.

Site web
Téléphone

FlightExec

FlightExec est l'une des premières entreprises aéronautiques du Canada, offrant des services d'affrètement d'avions d'affaires et privés, de gestion d'avions, d'acquisition et de maintenance d'avions. L'objectif de FlightExec, en desservant le marché de l'affrètement privé et d'entreprise de l'industrie du transport aérien, est d'offrir un niveau de service qui n'est offert nulle part ailleurs. Notre expérience combinée de plus de 30 ans dans l'affrètement d'avions nous permet d'apporter l'attention et le soin aux détails que nos clients attendent et sur lesquels ils comptent. Chez FlightExec, nous pouvons personnaliser vos besoins en matière de transport aérien, qu'il s'agisse d'un voyage intra-urbain, à l'autre bout du pays ou autour du monde.

Site web
Courriel
Téléphone

Flite Line Services

Offre des services FBO haut de gamme comprenant l'avionique et la maintenance. Peut assurer le fret, les vols charters et le remorquage des bannières.

Site web
Téléphone

H.J. Skelton (Canada) Ltd.

Source fiable de produits métalliques et ferroviaires, H.J. Skelton (fondée en 1883) s'appuie sur de nombreuses années d'expérience pour fournir à ses clients des produits fabriqués selon les conceptions les plus récentes et les meilleures au monde, détenues et exploitées par des Canadiens.

Site web
Téléphone

SPTI

THE INTERNATIONAL TEST PILOTS SCHOOL Ltd (ITPS) propose une gamme de cours de formation pour les pilotes d'essai et les ingénieurs d'essai en vol. L'ITPS a fait ses preuves en fournissant une formation rentable aux essais en vol aux forces aériennes et à l'industrie civile dans le monde entier. La formation reflète les leçons tirées de nombreuses années d'essais en vol d'avions et d'hélicoptères pour des constructeurs du monde entier. L'équipe d'experts hautement qualifiés des instructeurs d'ITPS veille à ce que l'entreprise fournisse à ses clients une formation actualisée, efficace et abordable. L'approche d'ITPS en matière de formation aux essais en vol est innovante et réactive et comporte une dimension véritablement internationale. L'approche d'ITPS en matière de formation enrichit l'expérience d'apprentissage des étudiants, les expose à une variété de technologies, de concepts opérationnels et de cultures, reflétant le monde réel des essais en vol en tant que profession.

Site web
Téléphone

Musée des avions à réaction

JAM est une organisation à but non lucratif dont les objectifs principaux sont l'acquisition, l'exposition, la préservation, l'entretien et, surtout, la réalisation de démonstrations en vol pour le peuple canadien, aujourd'hui et pour les générations à venir. La mission de JAM est de combiner la création et l'exploitation d'un musée abritant des aéronefs, des objets historiques, des dossiers et des souvenirs marquants, tout en maintenant des aéronefs historiques représentatifs dans les airs à chaque fois que des événements aéronautiques majeurs sont organisés au Canada et dans les centres internationaux appropriés.

Site web
Téléphone

Katana Kafé

Avions et bonne chère sont des mots qui ne vont généralement pas ensemble, du moins jusqu'à ce que l'on fasse l'expérience du Katana Kafé. Situé dans le Diamond Flight Centre sur le boulevard Blair, à London, en Ontario, le Katana Kafé surplombe la piste principale de l'aéroport international de London et associe de manière unique le romantisme de l'aviation à une cuisine fabuleuse. En avion ou en voiture, le Katana Kafé est devenu une destination prisée pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner ou pour savourer le menu de notre chef, influencé par les bistrots, dans une atmosphère détendue et élégante. Le Katana Kafé dispose d'une carte de vins d'importation privée et d'un patio extérieur qui ajoute à l'expérience totale.

Site web
Téléphone

Kuehne + Nagel Ltd.

Nous façonnons le monde de la logistique avec la ferme détermination de relier les personnes et les marchandises grâce à des solutions logistiques innovantes et durables. Chaque jour, nous nous surpassons pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients. En anticipant les défis et en appliquant notre état d'esprit visionnaire, nous faisons progresser le commerce mondial et rapprochons les communications.

Site web
Courriel

London Air Cargo & Logistics

Avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans le secteur, London Air Cargo s'engage à fournir à ses clients la meilleure expérience possible. Notre personnel dévoué est prêt à recevoir vos envois 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Site web
Courriel
Téléphone

MISix Aviation Services Inc.

Nous sommes un OMA pour les aéronefs, l'avionique, les composants et les instruments. Nous sommes un fabricant approuvé par Transport Canada avec une capacité d'ingénierie qui a plusieurs STC et un personnel qui peut créer un STC pour votre installation. MISix offre des services experts dans notre hangar pour la maintenance, l'avionique et les installations, avec une capacité sur site à travers le Canada ainsi qu'à l'international avec notre équipe de réparation mobile (MRT). Nous pouvons également fournir un service AOG en faisant voler l'avion que nous possédons jusqu'à vous, dans vos locaux ou ailleurs. Notre équipe est formée en usine sur les systèmes Garmin et nous nous consacrons à la formation continue sur toutes les techniques et tous les équipements avioniques modernes.

Site web
Téléphone

Pattison Outdoor Advertising

Le leader canadien de l'affichage, du transport en commun et de l'affichage numérique. Avec la plus grande variété de produits dans plus de 200 marchés d'un océan à l'autre, nos annonceurs bénéficient d'opportunités publicitaires inégalées.

Site web
Téléphone

Parc intérieur Play Away

Play Away est une aire de jeux méticuleusement propre, avec des lignes de vue claires, une nourriture saine et un accès Wifi gratuit. Nous sommes situés à une minute au nord de l'aéroport, sur la Crumlin Side Road. Il appartient et est géré par une famille londonienne dont les enfants sont TRÈS actifs.

Site web
Téléphone

Coquille

Shell est une société énergétique intégrée qui vise à répondre à la demande croissante d'énergie dans le monde de manière économiquement, écologiquement et socialement responsable.

Site web
Téléphone

Sky Motors Canada

Notre personnel de vente dévoué et nos techniciens hautement qualifiés sont là pour rendre votre expérience d'achat automobile amusante, facile et financièrement avantageuse. Utilisez nos diverses ressources en ligne et permettez à notre excellent réseau de personnes de vous mettre dans la voiture, le camion ou le VUS idéal dès aujourd'hui !

Nous offrons un service complet de réparation en cas d'imprévu sur votre véhicule. De plus, nous pouvons vous aider à entretenir votre véhicule ! Veuillez nous appeler pour prendre un rendez-vous avant votre arrivée afin que nous puissions vous accueillir dans les plus brefs délais !

Site web
Téléphone

World Fuel Services

World Fuel Services propose des solutions énergétiques fiables. Chaque jour, nous fournissons une puissante plate-forme intégrée pour optimiser l'énergie, la logistique et les services connexes pour les clients des secteurs de l'aviation, de la marine, du commerce, de l'industrie et des transports terrestres dans le monde entier. Découvrez comment nous pouvons répondre à vos besoins énergétiques.

Site web
Téléphone

XU Aviation

XU Aviation Ltd. est un organisme de maintenance agréé par Transports Canada (AMO 24-88) pour l'entretien, la réparation et la révision d'aéronefs, situé à l'aéroport international de London - CYXU, à London, Ontario, Canada.

Depuis plus de 35 ans, XU Aviation entretient et répare une grande variété d'aéronefs. Notre grande expérience des cellules en matériaux composites et le fait que nous soyons situés sur le même aéroport que Diamond Aircraft Industries Inc. font de nous le premier centre de réparation structurelle pour Diamond Aircraft en Amérique du Nord.

Site web
Téléphone

427e Escadre (London) de l'Aviation royale du Canada

À la 427e Escadre (London), les visiteurs peuvent : Voir des expositions interactives et voir comment nous travaillons pour préserver la riche histoire de l'aviation dans le sud-ouest de l'Ontario, se familiariser avec une simulation de vol générée par ordinateur avec l'aide des escadrons de cadets de l'air, visiter le site avec des militaires à la retraite et des bénévoles bien informés, et profiter d'un déjeuner et de rafraîchissements à vendre.

Site web
Téléphone

Are you travelling to Cuba or Dominican Republic?

Please complete your e-ticket immigration processing before you check in. Visit our FAQ page for website links.

Our Airport Community

London International Airport is proud of our vibrant aviation community, which continues to grow as we develop our lands. We've had a lot of exciting new additions over the years, from Diamond Aircraft, to ITPS (International Test Pilot School), and so many more. We look forward to welcoming even more new community members in the future as businesses take advantage of our low lease rates and long-term leases, as well as the advantage of customizing lot needs to meet exact tenant specifications.

AFS Aerial Photography Inc.

We are the most experienced and qualified Aerial Photography company in Canada. We’ve been taking Aerial Photographs for over 50 years, so when it comes to trusting someone to complete your aerial photography we’ve perfected customer satisfaction.​

Website
Phone

Bluestar Air Services

Bluestar Air Services provides premium air charter services based out of the London airport. Give us a call for all of your private travel needs.

Website
Email
Phone

CASARA (Civil Air Search and Rescue Association)

London Air Patrol, Inc (LAP) provides volunteer air search and rescue service throughout Southwestern Ontario. Incorporated in 1980 as a not-for-profit entity, London Air Patrol is a member of the Civil Air Search and Rescue Association (CASARA) and is one of several units across Ontario and Canada.

Website
Phone

Crumlin Creek Golf Club

Crumlin Creek is Southwestern Ontario’s FIRST 12 Hole Golf Course! A service oriented management team has been busy making the 12 hole golf experience a truly enjoyable one for players of all ages and skill level. At less than 2 ½ hours to play, 12 holes is a big hit with local golfers!

Website
Phone

Diamond Aircraft

Diamond Aircraft, headquartered in Austria with facilities in Canada and China, is amongst the leading aircraft manufacturer in General Aviation. Founded in 1981, Diamond has pioneered many aviation firsts and achieved numerous milestones and industry expert accolades. Today, Diamond Aircraft has more than 1,000 employees worldwide and offers the most complete range of certified piston aircraft models. Every one of Diamond’s aircraft shares a common DNA, incorporating leading edge technology, not for the sake of innovation, but for superior performance, efficiency and safety. Over 5,000 Diamond airplanes are flown by private pilots, professional flight training operators and institutions worldwide.

Website
Phone

Diamond Flight Centre

Welcome to Diamond Flight Centre London! We have been training pilots at the London International Airport (CYXU) since 2009. We operate a fleet of modern training aircraft manufactured right here in London, Ontario by Diamond Aircraft Industries. We are registered as a Private Career College (PCC) in the province of Ontario under the Private Career Colleges Act 2005 (see DFC Policies). We are also a Designated Learning Institution (DLI) for International students.

Our training aircraft feature state of the art avionics with glass cockpits often found in current day turboprop and jet aircraft. Glass cockpit avionics increase flight safety by increasing situational awareness for the pilot. By training on modern equipment, it makes the transition to more complex aircraft much easier and gives you a training advantage if you are planning to fly professionally.

We also feature Transport Canada-approved flight training devices that can be logged in your pilot logbook. The flight training devices are used to enhance and augment the training, allowing the pilot to gain experience, practice procedures and techniques, and simulate situations that may not be practical to complete in the aircraft.

Website
Phone

Dowler-Karn

Supplying Propane, Fuels and Lubricants. Family owned and operated since 1943.

Website
Phone

Executive Aviation

Executive Aviation is an established provider of FBO and Commercial Ground Services with a legacy of consistent commitment to excellence. ​

Website
Email
Phone

Fanshawe College Norton Wolf School of Aviation

Start your academic journey into the exciting, in-demand field of aviation here at Fanshawe and see your career take off! As specialists in providing Transport Canada approved aviation programming, Fanshawe is the post-secondary destination of choice for many prospective students.

Website
Phone

Ferreira Party & Wedding

The goal of Ferreira Party & Wedding is to make your dream event a reality and create an unforgettable experience. Whether we are fully servicing the decorating or just renting decor, satisfaction is of the utmost importance.

Website
Phone

FlightExec

FlightExec is one of Canada’s premier aviation businesses, offering corporate and private aircraft charters, aircraft management, aircraft acquisition and maintenance. FlightExec’s goal in serving the private and corporate charter market of the air travel industry is to provide another level of service not available anywhere else. Our combined experience of over 30 years in aircraft chartering allows us to provide the attention and care to details that our clients have come to expect and depend on. At FlightExec we can customize your air travel needs whether your journey is intra-city, across the country or around the world.

Website
Email
Phone

Flite Line Services

Offering premium FBO services that include avionics and maintenance. Can service cargo, charter flights as well as offer banner towing.

Website
Phone

H.J. Skelton (Canada) Ltd.

A reliable source for metal and railway products, H.J. Skelton (founded in 1883), draws on many years of experience in providing our customers with products manufactured to the latest and best designs in the world owned and operated by Canadians.

Website
Phone

ITPS

THE INTERNATIONAL TEST PILOTS SCHOOL Ltd (ITPS) offers a range of training courses for Test Pilots and Flight Test Engineers. ITPS has an established track record of providing cost effective flight test training to air forces and civilian industry around the world. The training reflects lessons learned during many years of flight testing airplanes and helicopters for manufacturers around the world. The highly qualified expert team of ITPS instructors ensures that ITPS provides up-to-date, effective and affordable training to customers. ITPS’ approach to flight test training is innovative and responsive and contains a truly international dimension. The ITPS approach to training enriches the learning experience for students, exposes them to a variety of technologies, operating concepts and cultures, reflecting the real world of flight testing as a profession.

Website
Phone

Jet Aircraft Museum

JAM is a not-for-profit organization that has as its primary purposes the acquisition, display, preservation, maintenance and, most importantly, providing in flight demonstrations for the people of Canada now and for generations to come. The JAM mission is to combine the creation and operation of a museum, housing aircraft, historical artifacts, records, and salient memorabilia, while simultaneously keeping representative historic aircraft in the air whenever and wherever major aviation events are held across Canada and at appropriate international centres.

Website
Phone

Katana Kafé

Airplanes and good food are words that do not normally go together, that is until the Katana Kafé is experienced. Located in the Diamond Flight Centre on Blair Blvd., in London, Ontario, the Katana Kafé overlooks the main runway of the London International Airport, and uniquely combines the romance of aviation with fabulous food. Fly-in or drive-in, the Katana Kafé has become a praised destination for breakfast, lunch, or to enjoy our Chef’s bistro-influenced dinner menu in a relaxed, elegant atmosphere. Katana Kafé features a largely private import wine list, and an outdoor patio adds to the total experience.

Website
Phone

Kuehne + Nagel Ltd.

We shape the world of logistics with a strong determination to connect people and goods through innovative and sustainable logistics solutions. Every day, we go above and beyond to meet the needs of our customers. By anticipation challenges and applying our visionary mindset, we advance global trade and bring communicates together.

Website
Email

London Air Cargo & Logistics

With over 40 years of experience in the industry London Air Cargo is committed to providing our customers with the best experience possible. Our dedicated staff is ready for your shipment 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Website
Email
Phone

MISix Aviation Services Inc.

We are a AMO for Aircraft, Avionics, Components, and Instruments. We are a Transport Canada approved manufacturer with engineering capability that has several STC’s and a staff that can create an STC for your installation. MISix offers expert services in our hangar for maintenance, avionics, and installations, with on-site capability across Canada as well as internationally with our Mobile Repair Team (MRT). We can also provide AOG service by flying our company owned aircraft to you at your facility or elsewhere. Our team is factory trained on Garmin systems and we are dedicated to ongoing education in all modern avionics techniques and equipment.

Website
Phone

Pattison Outdoor Advertising​

Canada’s leading Out-of-Home (OOH), Transit and Digital display advertising company. With the widest variety of products in over 200 markets coast to coast, our advertisers benefit from unparalleled advertising opportunities.

Website
Phone

Play Away Indoor Park

Play Away is a meticulously clean playground with clear sight lines, healthy food and free Wifi. We are located 1 minute north of the Airport off of Crumlin Side Road. Owned and operated by a London family with VERY active kids.

Website
Phone

Shell

Shell is an integrated energy company that aims to meet the world’s growing demand for energy in ways that are economically, environmentally and socially responsible.

Website
Phone

Sky Motors Canada

Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

We offer a full service repair facility should the unexpected happen to your vehicle. Plus we can assist with maintaining your vehicle as well! Please call to schedule a service appointment before arriving to ensure we can accommodate you with the shortest wait time possible!

Website
Phone

World Fuel Services

World Fuel Services delivers trusted energy solutions. Every day, we provide a powerful integrated platform to optimize energy, logistics, and related services for Aviation, Marine, Commercial, Industrial, and Land Transportation customers around the world. Learn how we can support your energy needs.

Website
Phone

XU Aviation

XU Aviation Ltd. Is a Transport Canada Approved Maintenance Organization (AMO 24-88) for aircraft maintenance, repair and overhaul, located at the London International Airport – CYXU, in London, Ontario, Canada.

For over 35 years XU Aviation has been maintaining and repairing a variety of aircraft. Our extensive experience with composite airframes, and being located at the same airport as Diamond Aircraft Industries Inc. makes us the premier structural repair facility for Diamond Aircraft in North America.

Website
Phone

427 (London) Wing Royal Canadian Air Force

At 427 (London) Wing visitors can: View interactive displays and see how we are working to preserve Southwestern Ontario’s rich aviation history, get hands-on with a computer generated flight simulation with the help of Air Cadet squadrons, tour the site with retired service men and knowledgeable volunteers and enjoy lunch and refreshments for sale.​

Website
Phone